Tyreworks Tyre Centres Ltd Unit 4, Burnside Business Park, Market Drayton, TF9 3UX 01630 698080
Google reviews for Tyreworks Tyre Centres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I had 2 Pirelli tyres fitted. Which included a £10 off PSPRING offer. The £10 was not deducted from the invoice which I didn’t realise until after leaving. Nonetheless I was pleased with the service, including the cleaning of the wheels, which I have not witnessed before at other tyre fitters.

Nikolas Green - June 2024

Had 2 GT rear Tyres fitted on 4th April. First class service, dropped car off at 8.30am and were fitted within the hour. Straight forward odering/booking on website. Very eased. Thanks guys.

Steve Ball - April 2024

Exellent service today, prompt, polite and professional. Nothing is too much trouble for this business, that are a credit to our town and deserve to succeed.

Nick Allsopp - December 2023

Good Service and easy website to sort and book online

David Quinton - July 2023

No fuss, quick professional service.

Ainsley Kennett - July 2023

Outstanding service as usual. We'll never go anywhere else.

Amanda Gregory - July 2023

Excellent customer service. From the quick response of the first email I sent to the work carried out. Very friendly staff and a great price on my tyres.

James Blood - July 2023

Convenient booking online with ease of choosing tyres. Friendly members of staff, and also able to get the tyres changed next day

Courey Garratt - June 2023

I suffer from progressive disease which has affected my speech. As I was only able to communicate with your staff through written Commnication ,they were excellent in coping with my condition. As well as 2 new tyres they fitted a new headlight bulb quickly (which is no mean feat on a Ford Ka) They also checked my oil, windscreen washer , which they kindly filled up and told me that my coolant level was low. Excellent service and big Thank you.

John Davies - June 2023

First class service here.

john williams - May 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration